View All Reviews For Property Quay 2506

Avg. Rating:
5/5 Rating
Judy mitschow

This is our 3rd year in this great condo...we have so much fun your new bathrooms....hope to be back next year...dan and diane can to visit along with some of our friends that stayed on 5th floor...they all loved it too..thank you again....judy, larry, julie, larry, maddy and alexa... have a good year.

5/5 Rating
Judy mitschow

Thank you for another great year in the condo....the new bathrooms are beautiful....we had friends staying on 5th floor and they were jealous when they saw condo....haha....had a fun fun time....Dan and Diane also came up to visit.....the only thing I think you should have 2 parking passes with a big condo like this one..thanks again ..have a great year and hope to be back next year......judy larry, Julie larry, maddy and Alexa...

5/5 Rating
Judy mitschow Nutley nj

This is our second year in 2506....we love spacious and a great view....,my granddaughters love the spiral stairs, bunk beds and big big tv....we have a great time here....thank you....The Mitschow’s....oh and 1 more thing we love seeing Dan and Diane Worman......🌞🏖

4/5 Rating
Judy mitschow. Nj

We stayed in 2506 the last week of August..we loved it so much and plenty of room....the only thing when we arrived it wasn't clean....crumbs under couch and on floor...also floor was very sticky....we are hoping to get this condo next year in August...thank you

5/5 Rating
Mark & Patricia Scheeser

WE loved this penthouse/condo! The accommodations for sleeping arrangements & bathrooms provided plenty of room for our familly! We appreciated the pristine cleanliness, the state of the art appliances, tvs, etc. This was our BEST vacation ever! The BEST place we ever stayed! --Our only complaint was that it was advertised as Ocean Front, but really was an Ocean-side-view w/view of the town, & I must admit, a pretty view of the Bay & the deck was smaller than expected, too.--But, other than that, we absolutely loved the accomodations so much that we filled out the form to Pre-Reserve it next year for the same time-frame, beginning of June with the discounted pre-season rate. If we could get this same condo for the same time & price next year, we would be ecstatic!

Manager Response:

It sounds as if you had a GREAT vacation and thanks for sharing your kind comments. I was told that oceanfront applies to the building, not the particular units, I apologize. We hope to see your footprints in the sand again next year!

2/5 Rating
Bellwood, PA

This unit (2506) was very dirty when we got there. We had to clean it. There was old food under the coffee table, stuff stuck down in the cushions of the couches, and sand everywhere. Pay close attention to the view being marked as a "Southern" view. The picture may show you a nice close front view of the ocean, but you only get to see if the ocean if you lean to your left. If you lean out to your right, you see the bay. In front of you is the Costal Highway. Perfect view of that. The only updates are the kitchen appliances. Everything else is fairly old and out of date. There were lots of wires plugged into extensions cords, and more extension cords. We unplugged stuff to feel more safe. The little store was always closed despite having business hours. The indoor pool closed a lot too. Not sure why. Not a place I'd stay at again.

Manager Response:

We regret that your unit wasn't clean when you arrived. We do share this information with owners' private cleaners. Please note that we do market this unit as having a side view, and our photos show the views from various rooms.

Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List