View All Reviews For Property Plaza 0612

Avg. Rating:
Rating
5/5 Rating
Jenny Smith
09/09/2018

We had a wonderful time vacationing at plaza612. Had everything we needed and more. Worth every penny. 😉


5/5 Rating
Kevin - Avenue, MD
06/10/2018

Great stay, love the Plaza! This place has it all...indoor pool, outdoor pool (with bar), oceanfront, balcony. Unit 612 was great, clean and roomy. Love that Long & Foster is onsite in the lobby. Check in and out is super easy. Will definitely stay here again.


5/5 Rating
Liz Chantilly VA
06/06/2018

The kids and I really enjoyed our stay at the Plaza. The amenities were great and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The condo was amazing, well maintained and comfortable. We will definitely be back!


5/5 Rating
Kimberley Beahm
10/30/2017

We had a wonderful long weekend. Loved unit 612. Loved the Plaza!! Long and foster was wonderful to deal with, such an easy check in and out. The unit had far more extra then were listed. Cant beat the view from the balcony and the master bedroom. We will definitely come back to stay at the plaza again. Our only complaint was we found 2 dirty blankets folded in top of the closet. I did tell long and foster where I placed them and they said they would tell the owners.

Manager Response:

Long & Foster is glad that you enjoyed your time in Plaza Unit #612!!!  We look forward to seeing you back in 2018!  In regards to the dirty blanets, the owner was immediately notified and had the blankets cleaned.  Thank you again for notifying our office.


4/5 Rating
Charlene and Jay Kumar, Oakmont, PA
09/07/2017

We had an awesome stay at Property Plaza 0612...Safe, weather was fantastic, view was perfect, relaxing, near some many great restaurants, events, etc. We will be back!


5/5 Rating
Brianne, PA
07/21/2017

Great and spacious condo that comfortably fit 6 adults and 2 children. The condo had everything that you would need on a beach vacation. Long and Foster was fast at responding when we could not find an iron and had one to us within an hour. The live entertainment every day at happy hour from the Tiki Bar was a nice surprise when lounging on the balcony after a long beach day. The Plaza Tiki Bar was nice for adults to get a drink and a bite to eat as well as children to run in the open seating area. The location was great. All in all we would definitely come back to stay at the Plaza.


5/5 Rating
Ed Logue, Newark, DE
10/02/2016

We have stayed at this property before and it is always wonderful. This condo shows pride of ownership as it is nicely renovated and was spotlessly clean upon our arrival. All the public areas of the Plaza are maintained well and both the outdoor and indoor pools were heated very comfortably. We will definitely stay here again!


5/5 Rating
Edyie Baltimore, Md
04/19/2016

The Plaza is one of our favorite places to stay in OC, and 612 is a wonderful unit. It is clean and well stocked and feels like home as soon as you walk thru the door. The oceanfront view can't be beat. We love it there!


5/5 Rating
Kay -New Ringgold, PA
08/28/2015

We had such an amazing vacation! Love Long and Foster, the Plaza and the rental units they have!!! From check in to check out everything was great.... Our condo was beautiful and very well kept, clean & comfortable. We are so grateful the owners shared their slice of heaven with us! Can't wait to go back.... Talk to you in January Erin!!!!


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List

×