Ocean City MD Vacation Rental:
Quay 2506 - Q2506

Details At A Glance

Address: 10700 Coastal Hwy Ocean City, MD 21842

  • Complex: The Quay
  • Location: Ocean Front
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3 full
  • Max Occ: 14


UPDATED FOR 2017! Quay #2506 10700 Coastal Hwy. Over 1900 sq. ft., 3 bed/3 bath bi-level penthouse with a large spiral staircase. Enjoy beautiful southern views of the ocean, bay and city skyline from the large terrace. Occupancy for 14 guests is perfect for large groups. Beautifully renovated kitchen this season with new cabinets, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and seating for 5 at the island. The dining table seats 8 and an additional breakfast table seats 4 more guests. This open concept living/dining/kitchen area provides panoramic views whether you are making breakfast and sipping coffee from the new Keurig coffee maker or enjoying a glass of wine while resting comfortably on the new couches in the living room. Also, added is a new 70" HDTV! The large 1st fl. master bedroom has a queen bed and a double bed with an on-suite bathroom with walk in shower. A second full bathroom with tub is directly off the living room on the 1st floor. Upstairs there is a 2nd master bedroom with a King size bed and an on-suite full bathroom. A 3rd large bedroom has 2 double beds and a bunk bed. The upstairs loft living area has a queen sleep sofa and a utility room with a full size washer & dryer (HE products only). This fabulous duplex has 5 TVs, 5 DVD players and free Wifi. Building amenities include a heated indoor and outdoor pool, a tennis court, ping pong tables, an arcade game room with pool tables., additional free internet access from the 2nd floor Garden Room across the hall from our in house Deli and gift shop which serves breakfast all day! This unit rents Saturday to Saturday and is Non Smoking. A $300 Refundable Security Deposit is required and there is convenient check-in / check-out from our L&F Rental Office on the 2nd floor. The Quay charges a $40 non-refundable building registration fee which includes parking for 1 car, second car first come first serve with a price of $10 a day or $50 week which is done upon arrival at the security office , the fee runs from May 4, 2018 to October 5, 2018.



  • Bedrooms - 3.00
  • Bed Sizes - King Queen Double Double Double Twin Twin Qss
  • King Bed
  • Full Baths - 3

Community Amenities

  • Pool
  • Pool details - Indoor and Outdoor Pools
  • Indoor Pool
  • Tennis

Indoor Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning Info - central
  • TVs - 5
  • DVDs - 5
  • Coffee Maker - Keurig
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Washer and Dryer - Washer/Dryer in Unit
  • Iron/Ironing Board

Outdoor Amenities

  • Balcony/Deck
  • Balcony/Deck Details - Balcony w. partial ocean view
  • Parking - 1
  • Outside Shower
  • Grill - Grilling NOT ALLOWED
  • View - Oceanfront Building Side Unit


Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly
12/31/17 04/27/18 N/A $870
04/28/18 05/04/18 N/A $930
05/05/18 05/25/18 N/A $970
05/26/18 06/01/18 N/A $1,295
06/02/18 06/08/18 N/A $1,720
06/09/18 06/15/18 N/A $2,320
06/16/18 06/22/18 N/A $2,720
06/23/18 06/29/18 N/A $3,120
06/30/18 08/03/18 N/A $3,220
08/04/18 08/10/18 N/A $2,720
08/11/18 08/17/18 N/A $2,270
08/18/18 08/24/18 N/A $1,870
08/25/18 08/31/18 N/A $1,520
09/01/18 09/07/18 N/A $1,320
09/15/18 12/30/18 N/A $870
**All nightly rates are based on a minimum stay requirement**


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
4/5 Rating
Judy mitschow. Nj
Judy mitschow. Nj writes:

We stayed in 2506 the last week of August..we loved it so much and plenty of room....the only thing when we arrived it wasn't clean....crumbs under couch and on floor...also floor was very sticky....we are hoping to get this condo next year in August...thank you

5/5 Rating
Mark & Patricia Scheeser
Mark & Patricia Scheeser writes:

WE loved this penthouse/condo! The accommodations for sleeping arrangements & bathrooms provided plenty of room for our familly! We appreciated the pristine cleanliness, the state of the art appliances, tvs, etc. This was our BEST vacation ever! The BEST place we ever stayed! --Our only complaint was that it was advertised as Ocean Front, but really was an Ocean-side-view w/view of the town, & I must admit, a pretty view of the Bay & the deck was smaller than expected, too.--But, other than that, we absolutely loved the accomodations so much that we filled out the form to Pre-Reserve it next year for the same time-frame, beginning of June with the discounted pre-season rate. If we could get this same condo for the same time & price next year, we would be ecstatic!

Manager Response:

It sounds as if you had a GREAT vacation and thanks for sharing your kind comments. I was told that oceanfront applies to the building, not the particular units, I apologize. We hope to see your footprints in the sand again next year!

2/5 Rating
Bellwood, PA
Bellwood, PA writes:

This unit (2506) was very dirty when we got there. We had to clean it. There was old food under the coffee table, stuff stuck down in the cushions of the couches, and sand everywhere. Pay close attention to the view being marked as a "Southern" view. The picture may show you a nice close front view of the ocean, but you only get to see if the ocean if you lean to your left. If you lean out to your right, you see the bay. In front of you is the Costal Highway. Perfect view of that. The only updates are the kitchen appliances. Everything else is fairly old and out of date. There were lots of wires plugged into extensions cords, and more extension cords. We unplugged stuff to feel more safe. The little store was always closed despite having business hours. The indoor pool closed a lot too. Not sure why. Not a place I'd stay at again.

Manager Response:

We regret that your unit wasn't clean when you arrived. We do share this information with owners' private cleaners. Please note that we do market this unit as having a side view, and our photos show the views from various rooms.

View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival

Calculate Rates


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List