View All Reviews For Property Henlopen Unit 815

Avg. Rating:
Rating
5/5 Rating
S. Grazier Ohio
08/26/2018

Very well stocked kitchen, beech chairs, boogie boards, toys , games/, puzzles / books. Plenty of room to spread out.. Thank you to the owners.... and Long & Foster Co.


5/5 Rating
Jeri McGwin, Scottsdale, AZ
08/04/2018

We wait all year for our week in Rehoboth, and this year was great! The apartment was just what we hoped for. Plenty of room for our teenagers, the kitchen is stocked with all the cooking items you need, there are beach chairs and the view from the balcony was perfect. The linens and towels were there when we arrived. We look forward to staying at the Henlopen and in this unit every time we go to Rehoboth!


5/5 Rating
karen greenberg, potomac, md
08/26/2017

The condo was terrific and the owners unique. They called on our first day to be certain the place was ship shape; and they bought us a welcome-gift! We enjoyed the condo completely! Would rent again in a heart beat if I knew when my son-in-law's summer vacation 2018 would be.


5/5 Rating
Rsroby Georgetown TX
08/05/2017

Enjoyed!


5/5 Rating
Elizabeth State College, Pa
09/10/2016

A wonderful location in lovely surroundings. We hope to stay there next year.


5/5 Rating
Phyllis Nichols Clarksburg WV 26301
07/01/2016

Loved this unit. clean and very nicely furnished. Owners called to make sure we were happy with the accomadations. Would love to stay there again next year.


5/5 Rating
Phyllis Nichols, Clarksburg WV 26301
06/26/2016

We loved this condo. Everything was just as nice as the pictures showed. The owners checked with us to make sure everything was to our liking and they left us a gift bag full of goodies. Thew whole Henlopen experience was great!


5/5 Rating
Elizabeth State College Pa
10/02/2015

This was a lovely unit. The owner contacted us and made sure everything was to our liking. We are hoping to return for 2016.


5/5 Rating
Luann Garlick Point Marion, Pa.
09/01/2015

Was very pleased with the location and it was clean and quiet! The owners gave us a welcome basket and called to see if everything was alright which was greatly appreciated. We would recommend this unit and hope to rent it again in the near future!


5/5 Rating
Lori - Lewisburg, PA
08/03/2013

We had a great stay here in June. Very nicely maintained and in great location in regards to proximity to beach, boardwalk, and shopping/restaurants. The owners even called during our stay to check to see how everything was for us. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for the nice comments. We look forward to seeing you next year "At the Beach"!


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List

×