View All Reviews For Property The Shoals, Unit 2

Avg. Rating:
Rating
5/5 Rating
James F, Greenwich CT
07/03/2021

Perfect location - Steps to the beach. NOT over crowded, Fenwick is quite but minutes in either direction to all the food and activities you could want. Perfect family spot!


5/5 Rating
Rodney Bozo, Potomac Falls, VA
06/20/2020

I couldn't ask for a better location. Right at the beach and near everything. Thanks for sharing with us!


5/5 Rating
Maria Derbyshire, PA
09/24/2019

Great place and so convenient to go to the beach. Comfortable furniture and well equipped kitchen. Convenient to great restaurants. I only wish that the sand dunes were a little lower so that we could see the ocean! We had no trouble hearing it and were able to open the sliding doors when the weather was cooler.


5/5 Rating
Bob Mucha, Pleasant Valley NY
10/24/2018

Fabulous condo and location, well maintained and everything we could have hoped for


5/5 Rating
The Crists, Charlottesville VA
07/16/2018

This condo has a great location, right on the beach. It is furnished nicely and accommodates fun, family times with its open concept. We hope to return!


5/5 Rating
stephanie baltimore, MD
07/10/2018

beautiful condo - our second time staying here. Love being right on the beach. Will definitely return.


5/5 Rating
Irene Rice, Newark, Delaware
08/05/2017

I love this beach property. Convenient to the ocean. The house is nice and well appointed Furniture and bedding are comfortable. The kitchen appliances and utensils are good. The only disappointment was the carpeting in the bedrooms which were badly stained. Such a shame because the house was redecorated a couple of years ago. Someone didn't respect this nice property. Would like to have a grab bar installed in the master bath shower. This was our 9th stay in this great beach house. Look for us to be back again.


5/5 Rating
Sandy, Wood-Ridge, NJ
08/27/2016

Awesome! What a beautiful unit! Gorgeous decor; spotless and right on the beach. Pull up to your parking spot (you get 2), you can get into your unit from the front or back. Once inside, two generous size bedrooms; washer-dryer; nice bathrooms; and love the open floor plan of living room and kitchen. Also outdoor deck is really nice. Once parked, you only need to walk a few steps to the ocean! What more can someone ask for? Why bother with hassle of flying when you have the ocean and gorgeous place to the stay at your doorstep? GORGEOUS!


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List

×