View All Reviews For Property Family Ties, 13 N. Atlantic Avenue

Avg. Rating:
Rating
3/5 Rating
Greg Heilman. Wexford, PA 15090
08/05/2017

The location was excellent. The house was very spacious. However, the Wifi did not work all week. What was more troubling is that the rental agency did nothing to fix it. This caused many problems including data overage fees for the families staying in the house - and people could not perform necessary tasks that were required for work.

Manager Response:

Due to the nature of our area the WiFi service can be unreliable and not guaranteed. We are sorry we were unable to resolve the problem during your stay.


4/5 Rating
Hochreiter, Millersville, PA
07/24/2017

Home is very large and great for multiple families. Location is excellent for easy on and off the beach, a little loud in the morning due to being on the immediate backside of Garfield Ave. Interior needs some updating and bathrooms definitely need more work from the cleaning group. Parking is ample. A few summer beach "necessities" missing i.e. a blender and crab mallets that would have been helpful.


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List

×