Bethany Beach Vacation Rental:
Family Ties, 13 N. Atlantic Avenue - 117

Details At A Glance

Address: 13 N. Atlantic Ave Bethany Beach, DE 19930

  • Location: Ocean Side
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 6 full
  • Max Occ: 16


Great vacation home is just perfect for family get-togethers! Spacious floor plan offers 8 bedrooms with 6 full baths and plenty of room for all to spread out and relax. Features include central air conditioning, full kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, microwave, 2 TVS, 2 DVDs, WiFi, 3 decks, outside shower and gas grill. Awesome location nestled in the heart of downtown Bethany just steps from the surf and sand! Enjoy evening strolls on Bethany's boardwalk while the kids enjoy mini golf and ice cream! Decorated with fun, sun and everything beach in mind this nostalgic home is where you will be sure to make special family vacation memories!

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience free admissions and rentals are included everyday of your stay to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer such as Restaurants, Golf, Movie Rentals, an Escape Room, Water Sports, and Rest & Relaxation! (valid for directly booked stays 29 days or less)



  • Bedrooms - 8.00
  • Bed Sizes - 4 King, 8 Twins
  • King Bed

Indoor Amenities

  • TVs - 2
  • Cable TV
  • DVDs - 2
  • Internet
  • Fireplace - No
  • Air Conditioning - Central Air
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Dishwasher


  • Location - Ocean Side

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking - 8
  • Outside Shower
  • Grill - Gas Grill
  • Grilling Allowed
  • Deck - 3 Decks


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
3/5 Rating
Greg Heilman. Wexford, PA 15090
Greg Heilman. Wexford, PA 15090 writes:

The location was excellent. The house was very spacious. However, the Wifi did not work all week. What was more troubling is that the rental agency did nothing to fix it. This caused many problems including data overage fees for the families staying in the house - and people could not perform necessary tasks that were required for work.

Manager Response:

Due to the nature of our area the WiFi service can be unreliable and not guaranteed. We are sorry we were unable to resolve the problem during your stay.

4/5 Rating
Hochreiter, Millersville, PA
Hochreiter, Millersville, PA writes:

Home is very large and great for multiple families. Location is excellent for easy on and off the beach, a little loud in the morning due to being on the immediate backside of Garfield Ave. Interior needs some updating and bathrooms definitely need more work from the cleaning group. Parking is ample. A few summer beach "necessities" missing i.e. a blender and crab mallets that would have been helpful.

View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival

Calculate Rates


Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List