Bethany Beach Vacation Rental:
Indian Harbor Villas 22 - 007

Details At A Glance

Address: 29003 Indian Harbor Dr Bethany Beach, DE 19930

  • Location: Ocean Front
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2 full / 1 half
  • Max Occ: 10

Description

29003 Indian Harbor Drive Oceanfront End Unit, 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath multi-level townhouse situated behind the dunes approximately 300 feet from the beach. Features include full kitchen, washer/dryer, central air conditioning, 3 TVs, 3 DVDs, WIFI Internet, 4 Decks, Outside shower. Close to the Indian River Inlet and Marina. Enjoy uncrowded beaches, surfing and fishing! No smoking, no pets, occupancy 10 Plan your next vacation at one of Delaware's family friendly beaches offering low key charm, restaurants, shopping and more! Convenient East Coast location just a short drive from Philadelphia, Washington and New York. Bethany Beach and Fenwick Island are both considered The Quiet Resorts and just perfect family vacation destinations. Call today and one of our experienced vacation specialists is ready to help plan your best vacation ever!

Bdrm1: Queen
Bdrm2: Queen
Bdrm 3: 2 Twins
Bdrm 4: 2 Twins
+ 1 Queen Sleep Sofa

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience free admissions and rentals are included everyday of your stay to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer such as Restaurants, Golf, Movie Rentals, an Escape Room, Water Sports, and Rest & Relaxation! (valid for directly booked stays 29 days or less)

CHECK IN 3PM/CHECK OUT 10AM

Amenities

Beds/Baths

  • Bedrooms - 4.00
  • Bed Sizes - 2 Queen, 4 Twins, + 1 Queen Sleep Sofa
  • Bedding LR - Queen Sleep Sofa

Indoor Amenities

  • TVs - 3
  • Cable TV
  • DVDs - 3
  • Internet
  • Fireplace - NOT FOR GUEST USE
  • Air Conditioning - Central
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Dishwasher

Misc

  • Location - Ocean Front

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking - 4
  • Outside Shower
  • Grill - Community Charcoal
  • Grilling Allowed
  • Deck - 4 Decks

Rates - Nightly/Weekly Rates

Start Date End Date Nightly Weekly
08/17/19 01/03/20 N/A $3,125
01/04/20 06/12/20 N/A $3,125
06/13/20 06/19/20 N/A $3,125
06/20/20 08/14/20 N/A $3,580
08/15/20 01/01/21 N/A $3,125
**All nightly rates are based on a minimum stay requirement**

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
2/5 Rating
Dave Cecilton MD
08/26/2019
Dave Cecilton MD writes:

The location of this home is great. If your a runner or cyclist, the access for activity is close. Beach access is great. Not far from the Bethany boardwalk and just a few minutes from the Rehoboth boardwalk. Now the downside. The internet service for this home is horrible! The wifi never worked the whole time we stayed. I tried resetting the router and still no luck. Not a good situation when you have 4 kids ranging between 5-14. There is a spider problem in this home. I stayed for 7 nights and killed at least 1 everyday, somedays 2. The mosquitos around the area are bad! The photos for the home showed a weber grill. No grill...….. A generous family member booked this place for us. I wouldn't spend my own money on this home.

Manager Response:

Hi Dave,  we would like to apologize for your negative experience while staying in this property.  Unfortunately the WiFi service in our area can be unreliable and there are not many options for property owners to consider.   Some areas are more remote than others and this can also effect the WifFi signal.  The insects may have been a little worse than normal due to the rainy season we  just experienced and would have been happy to send the exterminator.  The Indian Harbor community is advertised to include a designated area for grilling with charcoal grills provided however do see the picture with a gas grill that you reference.   Even though not advertised we are sorry this caused confusion and will work on taking this picture down.    We would very much like the opportunity to assist you in the future and hope you will consider contacting us again.

Sincerely,

Amy

 


5/5 Rating
Linda Johnson City, NY
09/03/2016
Linda Johnson City, NY writes:

Very clean and pleasant home. The kitchen is well equipped, although we brought a few baking dishes for our needs. The refrigerator door shelves need repairing. We rented the linens and towels and were satisfied with that service. The kids enjoyed the boogie boards at the beach. Private beach, not very crowded. Very nice week at the beach.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
×

Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List

×